Mail: lilian.barber@btinternet.com

Email us:



Lilian Barber - Secretary 01603 439949


Flat 48 Wherry Court

149 Yarmouth Road

Norwich

NR7 0SJ



Home About Us Fixtures News Links Contact Us Gallery Officers Leagues Back to top

Special Events


Club News


Club Social And Events Diary 2019

Lilian and Eddie enjoying a visit to Stepping Stones students allotment open day 2018.

Away at Bawdeswell on Sunday 12th August, a nice afternoon was had by everyone. Fortunately the weather was fine and the rain stayed away. We had many good ends on all rinks. These are two examples of good woods the single by Kelvin and good grouping of woods by Martin. A very good win by everyone. Afterwards we adjourned for tea cakes and biscuits and a joyful banter.

Bintree

Bowls    

Club

Friendly



Monday 18/03/2019 Club General Meeting at 7:30pm



Saturday 13/04/2019 Club Maintenance day at 9:30am

Friday 27th September 2019



Great Plumstead Bowls Club

at 7.00pm

Friday 15/03/2019 Quiz ‘n Chips Night at Clubhouse at 7.00pm

Monday 18/03/2019 Club General Meeting at 7:30pm

Saturday 13/04/2019 Club Maintenance Day at 9:30am

Sunday 28/04/2019 Club Opening Drive at 2:00pm

Sunday 05/05/2019 Clubhouse Cup at 2:00pm

Monday 06/05/2019 Great Plumstead Mayday Fete from noon ‘til 4:00pm

Tuesday 14/05/2019 Stepping Stones 10:30am ‘til noon

Friday 27/09/2019 Quiz ‘n Chips Night at Clubhouse at 7.00pm

Monday 14/10/2019 AGM at 7.30pm